What's On
 
January February March April
May June July August
September October November December
Browse Events By:
Event Archive:

    Makers' Month Contributors 2018

    Nearly every activity, demonstration and exhibition at Makers' Month is being provided free of charge by individuals and organisations who are passionate about what they do.

    So if you've been inspired get involved with these amazing local organisations, groups, artists and communities and get making!

    Andy Hibberd Linocut andyhibberd.co.uk

    Anteros anterosfoundation.com

    Artpocket artpocketuk.weebly.com

    Aviva Leigh avivaleigh.com

    The Big Draw thebigdraw.org

    British Sugarcraft Guild bsguk.org

    Burnt Fen Alpacas burntfen.co.uk

    Charli Vince - Facepainter charlivince.com

    The Costume and Textile Association ctacostume.org.uk

    Craft Bank facebook.com/CraftBank

    Embroiderers' Guild embroiderersguildeast.org.uk

    ERM CIC ermcic.com

    Gill Starkie facebook.com/pg/Gill-Starkie-2349800801910873/posts/

    Julie Bolus juliebolus.com

    Julia Symonds - Textilia  textiliaweave co.uk

    The Louise Hamilton Trust - The Enchanted Wood palliative-care-east.org.uk/the-louise-hamilton-centre

    NANSA nansa.org.uk 

    Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers norfolkknitters.org.uk

    Norfolk Quilters norfolkquilters.org.uk

    Norwich 20 norwich20group.co.uk

    Norwich Cathedral cathedral.org.uk

    Norwich Chinese Community Association facebook.com/NorwichChineseCommunityCentre

    Norwich Fashion Week facebook.com/NorwichFashionWeek

    Norwich Sewcials facebook.com/norwichsewcials

    Nudinits nudinits.com

    Pathways College pathwayscollegenorwich.co.uk

    Petal and Purl facebook.com/Petal-Purl-126329397983613

    Print for the People printtothepeople.com

    Ray Noakes raynoakescreations.co.uk

    Rare Breed Survival Trust rbst.org.uk

    Saori weaving thesaorished.co.uk

    Sew Creative sewcreative.co.uk

    Stepping Stones steppingstonesproject.com

    Treehouse Festival treehousefestival.co.uk

    Tricia Frances triciafrances.co.uk

    Urban Sketchers urbansketchersnorwich.wordpress.com

    Woollenwood - Kally Davidson woollenwood.co.uk

    WI thewi.org.uk

    Weavers, Spinners and Dyers Guilds wsd.org.uk

    Yarndale yarndale.co.uk