Bounce and Rhyme: Toddlertime at Millennium Library

Sorry, you missed this one!

10.30am - 11am : Norfolk and Norwich Millennium Library

Family Friendly Free Library
  • Parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop
  • Toilets
  • Disabled toilets

The Forum, Millennium Plain, Norwich, NR2 1TF

01603 774777

Dates/times

Thu 25 Jan
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 1 Feb
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 8 Feb
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 15 Feb
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 22 Feb
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 29 Feb
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 7 Mar
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 14 Mar
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 21 Mar
  • 10.30am - 11am
Thu 28 Mar
  • 10.30am - 11am

Library staff as they share some of their favourite stories.

Sharing books with young children is a fun way to share language. It's a great way for parents and children to spend time together and build bonds. 

Join Library staff as they share some of their favourite stories with you, get ideas about new ways to engage with storytime and new books to borrow and share at home.

No need to book this is a drop in session, space is limited so staff will manage capacity on the day.

This session is aimed at toddlers aged 18 months - 3 years.

Children's Library, Ground Floor of the Norfolk & Norwich Millennium Library.