The Forum building is closed. The Forum Car Park is Open. - Lockdown - All you need to know >

Interlude 2020

Artwork entitled Mirage by Mait Orvik
Sat 10 Oct

Various times: Cafe Bar Marzano

Exhibition
  • Toilets
  • Disabled toilets
  • Refreshments
  • Parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop

Bethel St, Millennium Plain, Norwich, NR2 1TF

01603 665504

Dates/times

Thu 10 Sep
  • All day
Fri 11 Sep
  • All day
Sat 12 Sep
  • All day
Sun 13 Sep
  • All day
Mon 14 Sep
  • All day
Tue 15 Sep
  • All day
Wed 16 Sep
  • All day
Thu 17 Sep
  • All day
Fri 18 Sep
  • All day
Sat 19 Sep
  • All day
Sun 20 Sep
  • All day
Mon 21 Sep
  • All day
Tue 22 Sep
  • All day
Wed 23 Sep
  • All day
Thu 24 Sep
  • All day
Fri 25 Sep
  • All day
Sat 26 Sep
  • All day
Sun 27 Sep
  • All day
Mon 28 Sep
  • All day
Tue 29 Sep
  • All day
Wed 30 Sep
  • All day
Thu 1 Oct
  • All day
Fri 2 Oct
  • All day
Sat 3 Oct
  • All day
Sun 4 Oct
  • All day
Mon 5 Oct
  • All day
Tue 6 Oct
  • All day
Wed 7 Oct
  • All day
Thu 8 Oct
  • All day
Fri 9 Oct
  • All day
Sat 10 Oct
  • All day

Cafe Bar Marzano hosts a new exhibition created by artists during the lockdown earlier in the year. 

The exhibition comprised 13 works created by artists:

  • Alex Curry
  •  Joni Smith
  • Marit Ohrvik
  • Laure White
  • Dominica Vaughn

All are available to purchase.