Knit, Stitch and Natter at Millennium Library

Sorry, you missed this one!
A close up of someone knitting with large knitting needles with yellow, orange, red and turquoise wool.

2pm - 4pm : Norfolk and Norwich Millennium Library

Activity Drop-in Craft and Art Free Library
  • Parking
  • Disabled parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Hearing loop
  • Toilets
  • Disabled toilets

The Forum, Millennium Plain, Norwich, NR2 1TF

01603 774777

Dates/times

Thu 25 Jan
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 1 Feb
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 8 Feb
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 15 Feb
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 22 Feb
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 29 Feb
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 7 Mar
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 14 Mar
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 21 Mar
  • 2pm - 4pm
Thu 28 Mar
  • 2pm - 4pm

Join the Library to stitch and chat.

Come and join this friendly drop-in session for those who knit, sew or crochet. 

Ground Floor of Norwich Millennium Library every Thursday 2pm-4pm.

Free, no need to book.

Please note where applicable sessions will not run on bank holidays. 

Email [email protected] or call 01603 774777 if you would like more information about this event.